Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: ERRL winners 2019

  1. #1

    Default ERRL winners 2019

    I would just like to say a really big well done and congratulations to Strada-Sport on winning the ERRL this year again after a really difficult last year , trying times has brought about a real team spirit from a lot of riders and to win the league is a real achievement.
    Congratulations to Andy Taylor of Dap CC in winning the individual award and gaining his elite licence also to Morris Bacon and Seb Herrod for making it a tight finish
    Thank you to all race organisers and volunteers without whom none of this would have happened
    Fingers crossed for next year 👍

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2005


    Thank you Pat for your kind words.

    The ERRL Committee also congratulate the winners and thank the organisers, volunteers and all those involved in making our events a success, especially those who make the teas and provide the refreshments.
    Joan Potts

Similar Threads

  1. Announcement 2019 ERRL Events and Clubs
    By pottsie in forum Event News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-12-2018, 03:53 PM
  2. Announcement ERRL 2019 Rules
    By pottsie in forum ERRL Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-11-2018, 05:03 PM
  3. Halfway Poll - ERRL Winners 2007
    By ChrisB in forum ERRL Chat
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 11:35 PM
  4. ERRL team winners 2007
    By JohnC in forum ERRL Chat
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 22-02-2007, 05:17 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts