Here is the start list for the Redbridge Road Race to be held on 21st July 2019. There are still places for reserves. If you wish to be a reserve contact the organiser. Details can be found here:

1 Jamie Francis ActiveEdge Race Team 1st
2 Joe Hill ActiveEdge Race Team 1st
3 Liam Fenner API-Metrow/Bodyby JR 2nd
4 Elliot Fullerton Bloodwise QSW 3rd
5 James Madgwick Bloodwise QSW 2nd
6 Joseph Halloran Cambridge CC 3rd
7 Colin Peck Chelmer CC 2nd
8 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers 2nd
9 Ryan Savage Crest Cycling Club 2nd
10 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club Elite
11 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club 1st
12 Andrew Taylor DAP Cycling Club 1st
13 Toby Miles Finchley Racing Team 2nd
14 Nathan Blackmore Flamme Rouge Cycling Team 2nd
15 Ashley Cox Flamme Rouge Cycling Team Elite
16 Matthew Exley Flamme Rouge Cycling Team 1st
17 Matthew Humpage Flamme Rouge Cycling Team 2nd
18 William Scott Flamme Rouge Cycling Team Elite
19 Andrew Hastings Haste cc 3rd
20 Oliver Hayward Holohan Coaching Race Team 1st
21 Jordan Calcutt Islington Cycling Club 2nd
22 Antoine Magaud Islington Cycling Club 2nd
23 Charles Salt Islington Cycling Club 3rd
24 Sam Christy London Dynamo Elite
25 Timothy Lynch London Dynamo 2nd
26 Paul Miller Maldon & District CC 2nd
27 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sport-London Elite
28 Robert Moore Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT 1st
29 James Moss Nuun-Sigma Sports-London 2nd
30 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT Elite
31 Timothy Holmes OCTAVE 2nd
32 Ross Fawcett Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich 1st
33 Robert Staines Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich 2nd
34 Rhys Clegg PMR 1st
35 Toby Parnell Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team 2nd
36 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club 2nd
37 Jeremy Perks Rapha Cycling Club 2nd
38 Robert Matthews Redbridge CC 2nd
39 Lukasz Szeloch Redbridge CC 3rd
40 Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT Elite
41 Clay Davies RockandRoadBikes-Ellisix Racing 1st
42 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls 1st
43 Jake Hales Spirit Tifosi Racing Team Elite
44 Charlie Passfield Spirit Tifosi Racing Team 1st
45 Thomas Heal Strada-Sport 1st
46 Seb Herrod Strada-Sport 2nd
47 Oliver Wood Strada-Sport 2nd
48 Tom Elwood Team LDN Elite
49 Ross Hallard Team LDN 2nd
50 Michael Krukov Team LDN 1st
51 Andrew Morris Team LDN 2nd
52 Matthew Carter Velo Schils - Interbike RT 2nd
53 Dale Johnston Velo Schils - Interbike RT 2nd
54 Dominic Schils Velo Schils - Interbike RT 1st
55 Mark Barningham ViCiOUS VELO 2nd
56 Thomas Barningham ViCiOUS VELO 2nd
57 Timothy Torrie Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK 1st
58 Roman Piotrowski Wolfe RT 1st
59 David Hewett Private Member Elite
60 Daniel McDermott Private Member 1st