Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Roxwell Rouleur Road Race

  1. #1
    1st Cat
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Buckhurst Hill

    Default Roxwell Rouleur Road Race

    Still got space in the reserves, email me if you want to be added

    1 Thomas Rowing Abellio - SFA Racing Team 2nd
    2 Andy Lyons API-Metrow/Bodyby JR 2nd
    3 Craig Nicholls API-Metrow/Bodyby JR 2nd
    4 Sean Dunlea Bloodwise QSW 2nd
    5 Josh Rock Bloodwise QSW 1st
    6 Jim Bradford Cambridge CC 2nd
    7 Stephen Fuller Cambridge CC 2nd
    8 Joseph Halloran Cambridge CC 3rd
    9 John Mulvey Cambridge University CC 2nd
    10 Jordan Sewrey Casp Racing 3rd
    11 Mike Wragg CC Luton 2nd
    12 Robin Hawes Chelmer CC 2nd
    13 Tom Elwood Cycle Team OnForm 1st
    14 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm 2nd
    15 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club 1st
    16 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club 2nd
    17 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club 2nd
    18 Philip Hersey Eagle RC 3rd
    19 Thomas Willan East London Velo 2nd
    20 Gary Freeman Fast Test Racing Team 1st
    21 Andrew Critchlow HJL 1st
    22 Dominic Schils Java Partizan Pro Cycling Team 1st
    23 Martin Smith London Phoenix CC 2nd
    24 Paul Miller Maldon & District CC 2nd
    25 Paul Saunders Momentum Cycles RC 2nd
    26 Frank Rawlins North Road CC 2nd
    27 Tom Andrews Orwell Velo 2nd
    28 Gavin Moore Orwell Velo 2nd
    29 James Sherwood Orwell Velo 2nd
    30 Joshua Aiken Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich 2nd
    31 Ross Fawcett Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich 1st
    32 Jack Hardwicke Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich 2nd
    33 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club 3rd
    34 Rhys Howells Rapha Cycling Club Elite
    35 Jeremy Perks Rapha Cycling Club 2nd
    36 Daniel Shanney Redbridge CC 2nd
    37 Thomas Shanney Redbridge CC 3rd
    38 Frank Longstaff Richardsons-Trek RT Elite
    39 Thomas Power Richardsons-Trek RT Elite
    40 Stanley Kennett Spirit Tifosi Racing Team 1st
    41 Anthony Moye Spirit Tifosi Racing Team 1st
    42 Charlie Passfield Spirit Tifosi Racing Team Elite
    43 Charlie Bratt St Ives CC 2nd
    44 Jack Burgin St Ives CC 2nd
    45 Benjamin Beynon Strada-Sport 2nd
    46 Thomas Heal Strada-Sport 2nd
    47 Seb Herrod Strada-Sport 3rd
    48 Charlie Wright Strada-Sport 2nd
    49 Sam Christy TAAP Cervelo 1st
    50 Fabian Horrocks TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT 1st
    51 Lyster Romero TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT 2nd
    52 Oliver Richardson Twickenham CC 2nd
    53 Andrew Taylor VC Norwich 3rd
    54 Vojtech Blazejovsky Velo Schils - Interbike RT 1st
    55 Ian Perry Velo Schils - Interbike RT 2nd
    56 Mark Barningham ViCiOUS VELO 2nd
    57 Thomas Barningham ViCiOUS VELO 2nd
    58 Timothy Torrie Vitus Pro Cycling 2nd
    59 Gavin Howell Wellingborough Cycles 1st
    60 Tom Fitzpatrick 1st


    61 Dean Shannon API-Metrow/Bodyby JR 2nd
    62 Matthew Pilgrim Victoria Cycling Club 3rd
    63 Tom Rowson Velo Schils - Interbike RT 2nd
    64 Dale Johnston VC Norwich 2nd
    65 Liam Manser Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich 2nd
    66 Ian Franklin Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team 2nd
    Last edited by Steve; 29-05-2018 at 05:10 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Announcement Roxwell Rouleur Road Race
    By Steve in forum Event News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-05-2018, 07:35 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-01-2016, 12:40 AM
  3. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 27-02-2013, 04:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts