Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: GYCC Spring Road Race 17th April 2016

  1. #1

    Default GYCC Spring Road Race 17th April 2016

    Below is the list of the field that has been selected along with the reserves

    1 Robert Anderson Gt Yarmouth CC 4th
    2 Gavin Barron Iceni Velo 4th
    3 Joe Berritt VC Norwich 4th
    4 Nicholas Berwick Peterborough Cycling Club 3rd
    5 Peter Blenkinsop Fast Test Racing Team 3rd
    6 Malcolm Borg West Suffolk Wheelers & Tri Club 4th
    7 Isaac Bowers-Barnard Ipswich Bicycle Club 4th
    8 Jack Bracey Strada-Sport 4th
    9 Ivan Carr VC Norwich 3rd
    10 Richard Carrington West Suffolk Wheelers & Tri Club 3rd
    11 Zak Coleman Strada-Sport 3rd
    12 Thomas Doe VC Norwich 3rd
    13 Daniel Drewery Fast Test Racing Team 3rd
    15 Christopher Errington Ipswich Velo 4th
    16 Nicholas Esser Velo Club Baracchi 3rd
    17 Richard Farrow West Suffolk Wheelers & Tri Club 3rd
    18 Gabriel Fowden Cambridge CC 3rd
    19 Liam Gentry Velo Club Baracchi 3rd
    20 Stephen Grant Strada-Sport 3rd
    21 Tim Guy Iceni Velo 3rd
    22 Simon Hance Ipswich Bicycle Club 3rd
    24 Simon Harrison Diss & District CC 4th
    25 Simon Hazelby Iceni Velo 3rd
    26 Philip Hetzel Ipswich Bicycle Club 3rd
    27 Adam Hole VC Norwich 4th
    28 Mark Howard Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team 3rd
    29 Oliver Howe Strada-Sport 4th
    30 Steven Hubbard CC Sudbury 3rd
    31 Neal Hughes Stowmarket & District CC 3rd
    32 Marc Humphries VC Norwich 4th
    33 Kieran Jarvis St Ives CC 3rd
    34 Oliver Jones Ipswich Bicycle Club 3rd
    35 Clive Julian Gt Yarmouth CC 4th
    36 Louis Julian Gt Yarmouth CC 3rd
    37 Spencer Laborde Iceni Velo 3rd
    38 Philip Large Iceni Velo 3rd
    39 Mark Nickerson Gt Yarmouth CC 4th
    40 Nicholas Palmer Ipswich Bicycle Club 4th
    41 John Parkin CC London 3rd
    42 Michael Parry Welwyn Wheelers CC 3rd
    43 Lewis Pendle VC Norwich 3rd
    44 Ian Perry Colchester Rovers CC 3rd
    45 Karl Proctor West Suffolk Wheelers & Tri Club 3rd
    46 Stuart Pryce Strada-Sport 3rd
    47 Mark Richards Velo Club Baracchi 3rd
    48 Lyster Romero Ipswich Bicycle Club 4th
    49 Steve Sach Southend Wheelers 4th
    50 James Sale Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team 3rd
    51 Ian Sandall Gt Yarmouth CC 4th
    52 Jamie Stokes Cambridge CC 3rd
    53 John Swindells Iceni Velo 4th
    54 Benedict Thompson CC London 3rd
    55 Ben Turner Strada-Sport 3rd
    56 Jonathan Vaughan Iceni Velo 4th
    57 Jeremy Waterson West Suffolk Wheelers & Tri Club 3rd
    58 Hugh Williams Redbridge CC 3rd
    59 Justin Woolsey VC Norwich 4th
    60 David Young West Suffolk Wheelers & Tri Club 3rd
    61 Simon Millard Iceni Velo 3rd
    62 Andy Defrates VC Norwich 3rd


    63 Peter Cutler Regents Park Rouleurs 4th
    65 Bob Richardson Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers 3rd
    66 Richard Powell Oxted Cycling Club 3rd
    67 Richard Balfour Addiscombe CC 3rd
    68 Bradley Nelson QSW-Etixx 3rd
    69 Benjamin Beynon KASSEI.CC - TEKNOFUEL 3rd
    70 Tiago Fougo Greenwheel Cycles 3rd
    Last edited by tonka1997; 14-04-2016 at 08:37 AM. Reason: Revised Start List

Similar Threads

  1. Allow access to forum to post starters for GYCC Road Race
    By tonka1997 in forum Introductions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 31-03-2016, 10:17 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-01-2016, 12:40 AM
  3. Start Sheet Glade Spring Road Race - 15th April
    By Need2Rest in forum Event News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-04-2012, 02:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts